WFTC Turns Two!

Tomorrow is the two year anniversary of my first blog post.  Although I’ve threatened more than once to stop blogging all together, I’m still here.  For a year at least this place was my entire writing life.  I was a post-writing machine in that first year.  It would be fun to go back through and read them all.  I’m sure I’d find something in there to make me feel every emotion from embarrassment to sorrow to pride.

I also think there is evidence of my evolution here-both writing and spiritual.  There is a lot of stuff I wrote in the past that I’m not sure I’d even agree with now, let alone write again.  And the way I treat this space has changed too.  I have a healthy detachment from “Waiting for the Click” now, where it was quite an obsession for a while.

I hope that as we step into this next year, I can continue to keep my words and thoughts flowing here.  I am, as always, grateful for those of you who’ve stuck around for the journey or have recently connected with me here.  Thank you!

One thought on “WFTC Turns Two!

  1. Jennifer May 3, 2011 / 4:01 pm

    Very happy birthday, Click!

Leave a Reply

