Referral Day

I waited until the last possible minute, hoping someone would send me a click story.  Alas, the clickstories inbox remains empty.  As for me, I got nothing at the moment so I thought I’d refer you to a post I wrote for Owning Pink last week.  It is about an issue that I do not have the privilege to be voting on today, but one that peaks my interest none-the-less.  Please click here to read my thoughts on California’s Proposition 19.

PS:  I really want to keep click stories a part of the blog…if you have one please send it my way.  See the writers wanted page for details!!!

Leave a Reply

