More Observations

1.  We’re working on Fringe Season 2 now and it is still an awesome show.

2.  I was quite surprised by the lack of interest in the Tarot Card Reading give-away I did last week.  The upside is that all three commenters got a “reading” from me and John may have unintentionally convinced me that I am not cut out to read the cards.  (In case you’re wondering, John is a pro and he allowed me to do a reading for him and then he  provided some feedback for me regarding my skills.)

3.  I took four kids (Bella, Callee and two friends) to the museum/zoo in our town today and I had great fun pretending to be a Mom with lots of kids.  I was thinking how easy it was until I noted that “my kids” were all about the same age and really well-behaved!

4.  I have got to remember to book babysitters a week or more in advance.  I would just love to be at Zombie Zoobillee tonight!

5.  Happy 1st Birthday Gavin and Brantley…can’t believe it’s been a year since Amy gave birth and left this earth….

3 thoughts on “More Observations

  1. Renee October 25, 2010 / 7:52 am

    Emma was available Saturday night. 🙂

    • lesleehorner October 25, 2010 / 8:29 am

      It was actually on Friday night…happening at the time I was writing this…

  2. Renee October 25, 2010 / 8:37 am

    Oops! Sorry. 🙂

    She was available after 7 on Friday, though. Next time.

Leave a Reply

